DREADS OFF

I have made a life changing decision!

Well, that might be a bit farfetched but it still is a pretty big decision…

 

I have been walking around Rasta-Style for about 5 years now and it was absolutely irie. Nevertheless I said to myself time has come for a radical change.

Travelling also made my preferred choice of hairstyle easier. So here it goes…

You might be wanting to sit down for this though ;)

 

How do I feel now? I feel lighter for some reason. Well, firstly this is way easier when I take a dip in the ocean. Dreads tend to take up to 5 hours to fully dry.

Secondly, it can get quite hot underneath. And most importantly it makes your daily hygiene way simpler.

 

What do you guys think? And don't be shy ;)

Write a comment

Comments: 2
  • #1

    Cordelia (Wednesday, 31 October 2018)

    Mit Glatze hast mir schon immer gut gefallen!
    Und dass der Bart kürzer ist, ist auch gut so, schaut gut aus :)

  • #2

    Paul (Wednesday, 31 October 2018 18:26)

    Einmal im Leben kann man Dreads haben :-). Ich finde es definitiv jetzt besser.